Monday, March 23, 2026

Bad Neighbors Round II

 Well, as you know from my past post, we don't get along with most of the people living across the porch from us. Only one nice person lives in that house, her name is Rosie, just like my sis's dog. But there are 2 more women who live there that are not nice people at all. You remember what I said about King Dyke, and Cheryl, I think is her name. The king dyke is a woman who looks like she's trying to be a man. She has a head that looks like a blobfish. Cheryl I think is a younger woman who I always see wearing glasses. She was the first one I met when they first moved in. I'm usually a good judge of character, but I like to give everyone a chance to prove themselves as good people when I meet them. Most people, as my sister says, ARE good people. Even though I hate people. But Cheryl and the King dyke are always accusing my dogs of being vicious.

Well, a couple days ago, I almost got into what nearly turned into a fist-fight with Cheryl. Cheryl was out with the King Dyke, it looked like they were packing dyke's car. I had just got back at one point from the fairgrounds with Mya and Ele. Cheryl and the King dyke don't like Mya and Ele. They still have it fixed in their heads that Ele attacked their dog, Scooby. As I was walking up the walk way, I heard Cheryl shout "She's coming up with her fuck-ass dogs!" I knew she was talking about me and my dogs. I actually laughed, because she's just being silly again! When I saw her, I repeated "My fuck-ass dogs, ey?" I was kinda making fun of her saying that. Cheryl says "Yeah, because your dog attacked my dog!" Well, I had Cheryl where I wanted her. I told her flat out "She did not attack your dog! Liar!" My sis and I still have not seen any proof that Ele attacked their dog, and neither one of us even remembers Ele attacking their dog. They never told us when Ele did it. So, I still don't believe she attacked their dog. So, I called Cheryl a liar! That pissed her off immensely! She shouted back "Yes she did!" I said to her in a mocking tone "Liar, Liar, pants on fire!"

Cheryl then got BIG mad! LOL! She shouted back "No! Fuck YOU!" Again, I very calmly said in a mocking tone, "Liar, Liar, Pants on fire!" I saw the King Dyke start to approach me as I was walking in the door. I don't know what she thought she was going to do at that point, but as I stepped into the house, I heard her walk away saying "Is she 10 years old?" I just laughed at her and shut the door. I love pissing people like that off. Last time, the King Dyke ducked in her house saying "You don't know what you're talking about!" And I wanted to say "Yeah right! As if you know my dog better than I do!" again, in a mocking tone, but like I said, she stepped in their house and closed the door fast. Like the little whiny bitch that she is.

Honestly, I don't want to fight with the neighbors. GOD says to love thy neighbor as you do yourself. I want to keep my tradition of doing that. And I don't hate these women. Believe it or not! I may act like it sometimes, but truly, I don't hate them. I hate that they go around telling people that Ele is vicious, and then tell me that I don't know my own dog! I'm perfectly willing to live peacefully side-by-side with them. I have no problem with that. But they'd better leave my babies alone! My sis thinks they want me to get rid of Ele. I said to my sis, "Well, that's not gonna happen! So, they might as well get used to her being here!" If they kill Ele, I'll just go out and get another aussie! I wouldn't even get rid of Ele for my own mom. Much less a couple of strangers who just happen to live next to me and my sis! Never going to happen! I made a promise to Ele that I wasn't going to get rid of her, like I did my other aussies. So we're in for the long run.

You notice, I am trying to do my part and at the least, tolerate their presence. I never would have said anything if Cheryl hadn't been silly and calling my dogs my "fuck-ass dogs"! She should have just kept her mouth SHUT! I've been here longer than they have. I am not going to give up my daily routine just because they hate my dogs. I'm going to keep on doing what I do, in spite of their complaints. And I will never believe Ele attacked their dog. But I think I know what did happen. Another one of our neighbors has a dog that she said is not friendly with other dogs. That must have been the dog that attacked Scooby, and they just think it was Ele. Either that, or they just don't want to blame the other dog because that dog belongs to the manager's daughter. But I know Ele. I take her to the fairgrounds every day, where she interacts with other dogs all the time. Never once have I seen Ele attack any other dog. She barks occasionally. But really, she only barks at people who try to scare her off. I guess that's her way of getting the attention she craves. The harder someone tries to fight Ele, the louder she gets. But I've never seen her attack anyone. Not even people who try to fight with her.

A couple years ago, on a Memorial Day Weekend, when we seemed to have a lot of visitors here from out of town, I saw a strange man who was walking 4 little dachshund dogs. Ele approached him, and he started waving his arms at her, and then she started barking. I tried to tell him Ele was usually friendly with people, but he didn't believe me, and kept waving his arms at Ele and yelling at her. I noticed the more he yelled at her, the louder she got barking at him. I had just gotten Ele, so I didn't really know her character back then. But aside from barking at that strange man, she did not do anything to him. Nothing physical anyways. During that same trip, there was a weird woman who had walked into the fairgrounds, and Ele ran up to her. She barked at her too, but she did not start doing it until that woman started waving her coat at Ele, and yelling at her. I stood there observing her, and that was when I noticed Ele gets like that when people wave their arms and try to scare her away. I also tried telling that woman Ele was friendly, but it seemed she didn't believe me either. She said "You should keep your dog on a leash!" I told her no one does at the fairgrounds. That woman was saying how vicious Ele is. I told her "Well, you can't blame her! I'd be barking at you too if you started swinging your arms and yelling at me!" It was obvious to me that Ele did not like that.

I have never seen Cheryl nor the King Dyke wave their arms at Ele, though I have heard them yell at her. And that seems to get Ele started barking at them. I think she sees that as a threat. That might be why she reacts so harshly to people yelling and waving their arms at her. But she has never barked at someone who reaches down to pet her. So I know Ele is not really a vicious dog.

Sunday, March 8, 2026

We're Not Friends

 I saw this on Facebook, and felt I have to share. This chick is spot on. This was written by a person named LuAnn Holt. She writes what pretty much every conservative is thinking now. It starts with this pic that I saw posted on a couple of groups today...


LuAnn's response was this...

I know..... This meme is insufferable.....let me explain....

I came across this meme today and got to thinking, I've definitely dealt with friends and family like this. So.....my response to this mentality is....You're right, we aren't friends, but let's actually explain why.

We are no longer friends because you can't see a life outside of politics.

We are no longer friends because you allowed your hatred for one man to infect your perception of those that were good to you.

We are no longer friends because you started talking AT me instead of to me.

We are no longer friends because any opinion I have that doesn't fit your narrative makes me the enemy.

We are no longer friends because you parrot main stream media talking points even if said talking points have been proven false.

We are no longer friends because you tried to force me to choose our friendship over America.

We are no longer friends because you were ready to put a woman in the white house that can't even speak a coherent sentence all because you hate Trump.

We are no longer friends because facts don't matter to you.

We are no longer friends because you accused me of being a bigot, a Nazi, a racist and so much more because I wouldn't buckle to your narrative.

We are no longer friends because you chose to attack me for not wanting to coddle perverted men.

We are no longer friends because you weaponize trauma.

We are no longer friends because you hate Trump more than you love me

We are no longer friends because you cheered when President Trump was almost assassinated, and then cried when he survived.

We are no longer friends because you are driven with hatred.

We are no longer friends because you believe in violence against Trump supporters.

We are no longer friends because you support a terrorist regime that murders and tortures its women, marries children, murders 30, 000 of their civilians just for protesting all because "Trump bad".

We are no longer friends because you support men in my daughters/nieces locker room.

We are no longer friends because you shamed me for not wanting to pump an experimental drug into myself and my children.

We are no longer friends because you hate our military

We are no longer friends because you try to gaslight me into hating the color of my skin

We are no longer friends because I've seen you call black Republicans racial slurs, I'm not friends with racists.

We are no longer friends because you agreed with the grooming of children with your shows that glorify transgenderism, pronouns, and with putting transgenderism in classrooms and locker rooms where children have gotten raped, while you looked the other way.

We are no longer friends because you advocated for porn in childrens libraries.

We are no longer friends because you only comment or engage when it's to argue.

We are no longer friends because I set boundaries and chose to no longer let you disturb my peace.

We are no longer friends because you chose not to acknowledge the American citizens killed and raped by illegal immigrants.

We are no longer friends because you choose to support the Democrats despite them refusing to stand for victims and our veterans and America.

We are no longer friends because you take everything out of context to try to weaponize it.

We are no longer friends because you claim to be feminist but stand against the Iranian women and children being tortured, raped, and murdered. You are advocating for the regime that oppresses them.

We are no longer friends because you are so loud.

We are no longer friends because you're a hypocrite.

We are no longer friends because I finally stopped being quiet just to keep the peace.

We are no longer friends because you celebrated the death of Charlie Kirk, and continue to slander his name.

We are no longer friends because you are exhausting. You genuinely make me tired.

The bottom line is they hate us because we support Trump. They have zero self awareness of what they put their loved ones and friends through with their behavior. I thank the stars that I woke up from their spell. They are so miserable.

Monday, March 2, 2026

We're At War!

 Well, maybe not for long, but Trump did send troops to fight in Iran. And yesterday they took out Iran's leading dictator, Ali Khamenei. With his death, now there is no more islam in Iran. Khamenei was the one who wanted to keep Iran in the dark ages. So, his death is a good thing. There have been some casualties. A school was bombed, but not by American troops. A hotel was also bombed by a wayward strike in Dubai. Also by Iranian soldiers. That was one of the first things I heard about yesterday, was a hotel was bombed in Dubai. It was bombed by Iran.

The loss of the children is very sad. No one is denying that. But the leftists are saying Trump did it, when he didn't. I don't know how many exactly were killed in the bombing of the hotel, but any loss of innocent civilians is a sad event. I can definitely believe the leftists are using this incident to become more radical about Trump. Even Maxine Waters is getting in on the act. Apparently she said the next time Trump sees her, she'll be waving good bye to him at his impeachment. But this too is not an impeachable offense. But let the democrats try impeaching him again. It'll probably work about as well as the last 3 impeachments did. Including the one they tried to do when Trump wasn't even in office! Dumbass democraps will try anything, and have tried everything. One of the biggest complaints the democrats had was Trump did all this without permission from congress. Well, we all know what congress would have said about this. The same thing they're saying about the Save America act!

The leftists seem to forget that Obama did the same thing without a vote from congress. One of the few times I actually agreed with Obama was when he sent troops to kill Osama Bin Ladin. That was a good thing! He cannot terrorize us anymore. So, in that respect, Obama is a hero. I feel the same way about Trump having Ali Khamenei killed, and so do the Iranian people. But of course leftists are going to gripe and complain about it. But only because Trump did it. If Obama had done it, there would be no objection from the leftists. I can guarantee that! But the people of Iran are saying "GOD bless President Trump!" and thanking GOD for America. Trump ended a 45+ years long regime in Iran. This kinda proves to me that the Iranian people really did not like islam either. They only went along with it because they were forced to by Khamenei. Well, I never said I had a problem with Iranian people in general. I just hate islam! Hopefully now, islam will fade out of the religious circle and become extinct. A religion cannot exist that kills people or that rapes or mutilates children.

Back in this country though, some Iranian people who want to cling on to islam, are angry. I heard about a bar in TX being shot up last night by a man who is angry that Khamenei is dead. 53-year-old Ndiaga Diagne was wearing clothing adorning an Iranian flag and said "Property of Allah" as he carried out this act. Three people were killed and 14 more wounded. The people who were killed were quite young. Because of the clothing he was wearing, it is believed Ndiaga was upset over the war in Iran, but it hasn't been confirmed yet. Officials fear there could be more attacks similar to this one. Especially in LA where the US Iranian population seems to be highest.

Well, in other news, the Clintons are on trial about the Jeffrey Epstein files. Hillary claims she never met Epstein. But Epstein's girlfriend, Ghislaine Maxwell, says she remembers Hillary Clinton fondly. Hillary even invited her to her daughter's wedding. So, just like the Russian collusion hoax, Hillary is just lying again! There was a point in the interrogation where Hillary got pissed and got up and walked out of the room! That's practically an admission of guilt. You notice Trump didn't do that when he was on trial, even though a lot of lies were told about him in that case. I mean Letitia James ran for office on the promise she was going to "get Trump". Then later we found out Letitia James herself was a crook. That seems to happen quite a lot with people who are out to get Trump! They always turn out to be just as unscrupulous as they think Trump is! And Trump did nothing wrong! Letitia James wants Trump to be held accountable, but doesn't hold herself accountable for her own crimes. Funny that!

Speaking of Trump, someone caught this in a picture of Trump today...


The weird thing was yesterday, one of my Facebook buds said Trump is "diseased". I thought it was another leftist bullshit thing so I brushed it off! But seeing this today, that does not look good! I'm a biologist, but I am not a doctor, I'm not going to give an opinion of what this is, but it's the first time I've seen something like that on Trump. One person said it's herpes. I looked at some pics of herpes today, and I don't think that's what this is. Herpes sprouts little pustules that grow in a cluster. I don't really see any pustules here. It looks like irritation, maybe his collar is irritating his neck? Someone really should look at that! My sis once had the same thing under her arm, and we found out it was from some deodorant that she bought at the dollar store. It was an allergic reaction. So, we got some deodorant from a regular grocery store, and that never happened again to her.

Bad Neighbors Round II

 Well, as you know from my past post, we don't get along with most of the people living across the porch from us. Only one nice person l...